Warrior Email Addresses
To have your email added to this list -Email Lyn

Current Name Email Address Maiden Name
     
Allen, Judy Anderson  judy.allen@gmaIL.com Anderson, Judy
Anderson, Bill  whanderson@mchsi.com  
Anderson, Kathie Gorsuch  Kathie@tandembrick.com Gorsuch, Kathie
Angell, Bill  wangell@umn.edu  
Armstrong, Bill btuengr310@hotmail.com  
Bernstein, Mayree Hanzel   mayree@gmail.com Hanzel, Mayree
Best, Kris Bowman  kbest@ll.net Bowman, Kris
Blair, John   blairsjb@westnet.com.au  
Byard, Lynda Sedenka  lynib@netins.net Sedenka, Lynda
Christensen, Mick mchris65@gmail.com  
Contard, Margaret Arnold  mcontar1@twcny.rr.com Arnold, Margaret
DeWees, Nancy   nlaw@att.net DeWees, Nancy
Drahos, Sheila Chiafos   sheiladd@easystreet.net Chiafos, Sheila
Duckwall, Andy   mrducky@comcast.net  
Ellis, Donna Burns  scrap8don@verizon.net Burns, Donna
Fee, Rosemary Sailer  rosy120@aol.com Sailer, Rosemarry
Feiereisen, Shirley Sperry  fireplug@inavia.net Sperry, Shirley
Fries, Judy Thomas   judyfries1@msn.com Thomas, Judy
Goralka, Martha Ely   Martha@goralka.com Ely, Martha
Green, Barbara Nixon   intbyb@yahoo.com Nixon, Barbara
Gusta, Kathy Curry   kathyJim@mchsi.com Curry, Kathy
Hagge, MaryHelen Haines   mhagge@aol.com Haines, MaryHelen
Carson, Julie Heusman califcarson2@cox.net Heusman, Julie
Harrison, JoAnn Fulkerson   tharrison13@net.com Fulkerson, JoAnn
Howard, Mary Atkinson   msmhoward@comcast.net Atkinson, Mary
Howe, Kris Petersmith   rc@elimcare.com Petersmith, Kris
Hulbert, Jerry   gwhulbert@yahoo.com  
Jamieson, Chuck cjhawaiikai@hotmail.com  
Johnson, Ruth Green ruthaj@gmail.com Green, Ruth
Krebs, Connie  ckokus@yahoo.com Krebs, Connie
Larson, Lars E
Lindberg, Bill
lars.larson@cox.net
bflindberg@hotmail.com
 
Mathes, Rich   richmathes@aol.com  
Mavis, Scott   scottmavis@gmail.com  
McManus, Dana Bell   dana1820@hotmail.com Bell, Dana
McManus, John   jmm4845@gmail.com   
Nelson, Evie Kun   dne2000250@msn.com Kun, Evie
Nelson, Jananne Ferring   nanfnelson@comcast.net Ferring, Jananne
Nighswander, Linda Bainbridge  lindan47@aol.com Bainbridge, Linda
Nygard, Annette Richardson   Annette.nygard@gmail.com Richardson, Annette
Price, Sharon Hepker   pricesp@qwest.net Hepker, Sharon
Rice, Steve  steve@thearchitectsltd.com  
Skar, John   jrskar@hotmail.com  
Slife, Dan  slifed@imonmail.com  
Smith, Francie  sarasmith102@gmail.com Smith, Francie (Sara)
Story, Allyson Beaty  astory@imonmail.com Beaty, Allyson
Tobin, Lydia Pearson  ltobin@imonmail.com Pearson, Lydia
Tripp, Margaret Graham   mickitripp@hughes.net Graham, Margaret
Wagner, Diane Starry dswagner65@msn.com Starry, Diane
Weininger, Diann Pankey  w.weininger@mchsi.com Pankey, Diann
Welch, Teed   twelch1@optonline.net  
Williams, Duane  wataugaflats@gmail.com  
Woolfolk, Betty woolcorc@svn.net Woolfolk, Betty
Wulfsberg, Gretchen Crary  sarahgretch@msn.com  
Wulsberg, Rolf   rwulfsberg@siegelgale.com  
Wyckoff, Suzanne   suzanneinKC@aol.com Wyckoff, Suzanne
     

 

 

Home || Reunions || News || Photos || Misplaced || Deceased || Obits || Notes From Classmates

Email the webmaster